Inktober Challenge

So here it is, folks, the official first art post. One of my classmates mentioned that it was Inktober, something I’d never heard of! It’s one ink-drawn picture a day all of October and how could I not love that? I do a lot of pen and ink work, and this is just what I need to get started posting regularly. I can’t promise every day, but I will draw something everyday and eventually have 31 pictures posted.

I started this one last night and finished it today, so it counts. Eventually it’ll be colored in marker or watercolor, with a watercolored boar’s head in the background.

OC, done in Sakura Micron pen.

OC, done in Sakura Micron pen.

This is one of my OCs for a project I’m working on. You’ll probably see a lot of that project as it progresses. Consider it a sneak peak. ^_~

Leave a comment