Intober 4, 5 and 6

The weekend’s InKtober offerings. As usual, Sakura Micron pen.

Beads and an arrowhead pendant.

Beads and an arrowhead pendant.


Close-up of the below OC’s necklace. The lighting is messed up on the beads. It’s been awhile since I’ve done true spheres in pen.

OC character

OC character


Another OC from the in progress project. I’m trying to get better at staying consistent, especially with various angles.

Just a doodle; words from a poem: “Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird”  by Wallace Stevens.

Just a doodle; words from a poem: “Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird” by Wallace Stevens.


This actually has to do with the same OC. I was having some artist’s block in Friday, so I started hunting down some short poems and “Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird” came up. It worked for me. I’d like to do a more detailed version eventually.

Leave a comment